Қазақша | Русский | English  

Providing safety and control

"Company ECOS" LLP provides full range of services to its Customers.

 

Servicing and equipment repair 

 

 The highly skilled experts of the Company having Certificates from manufacturers of the equipment render warranty services maintenance and repair of the equipment, delivery of consumable materials and spare parts.

 

 

 

more...

 
Verification and calibration of measuring devices 

As a part of Company there is the accredited two calibration laboratorys (Almaty, Atyray); it's accreditation scope provides verification and calibration performance by the following types of measurements: pressure, chemical measurements (gas analytical Calibration Instruments), temperature measurements and electrical quantity measurements.

more...

 

 

 
 Technical inspection 

 There are benches for technical inspection of steel and composite vessels working under pressure, used in breathing apparatus, fire extinguishers, for storage of compressed and liquefied gases, etc. in Company's branches in the cities Aktobe, Aksai, Atyrau, Aktau..

 

 

 

more...

«Turnkey» projects Implementation

The Company's production and technical department performs installation supervision, installation, commissioning works of automatic fire extinguishing systems, fire and gas alarm systems, CMD&A, perimeter intrusion, video monitoring in the industrial zones, access control at the Customer's facilities. 

                                                                      

                                                                                                                                                           more...

 

 

Design

As a part of the Company there is a project team which executes projects of automatic firefighting systems, automatic fire and gas alarm. Also project team develops concepts of object protection, approves the accepted decisions in government agencies, and performs detailed design. At the request of project organizations Company gives consultations according to specialized sections of the project.

                                                                                                                                                        

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                               more...

Training 

 Company staff having high qualification, experience and certificates from manufacturers conduct trainings for Customer experts on correct operation of devices and equipment, its servicing in amount of maintenance instructions

 

 

more...

Қазақша | Русский | English  

Обеспечивая безопасность и контроль

Услуги

ТОО «Компания ECOS» предоставляет своим Заказчикам широкий спектр услуг.

Сервисное обслуживание, ремонт оборудования

Высококвалифицированные специалисты Компании, имеющие Сертификаты от компаний-производителей оборудования, оказывают услуги по гарантийному, сервисному обслуживанию и ремонту оборудования, поставке расходных материалов и запасных частей.

 

 

Подробно...

 

Поверка и калибровка средств измерений

В составе Компании имеется две аккредитованных поверочных лаборатории в гг. Алматы, Атырау, область аккредитации которой предусматривает проведение поверки и калибровки по таким видам измерений как давление, физико-химические измерения (газоаналитические СИ), температурные измерения и измерения электрических величин

Подробно...

 

 

 Техническое освидетельствование

В филиалах Компании в гг. Актобе, Аксай, Атырау, Актау находятся стенды для технического освидетельствования стальных и композитных  сосудов, работающих под давлением, применяемых в дыхательных аппаратах, огнетушителях, для хранения сжатых и сжиженных газов и др..

 

 

 

Подробно...

 

Реализация проектов «под ключ» 

Производственно-техническая служба Компании выполняет на объектах Заказчиков шеф-монтажные, монтажные, пусконаладочные работы по системам автоматического пожаротушения, пожарной сигнализации, газовой сигнализации, КИПиА, охраны периметра, промышленного видеонаблюдения, контроля доступа.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Подробно...

 

Проектирование

 В составе Компании находится проектная группа, которая выполняет проекты систем автоматического пожаротушения, пожарной сигнализации, газовой сигнализации, охраны периметра, промышленного видеонаблюдения, контроля доступа. Обладая лицензией I категории, проектная группа разрабатывает концепции защиты объекта, согласовывает принятые решения в государственных органах, выполняет детальное проектирование на объектах всех уровней ответственности.                                                                                                                          Подробно...

 

 

 Обучение

Сотрудники Компании, имея высокую квалификацию, опыт работы, сертификаты заводов-производителей, проводят обучение специалистов Заказчика правильной эксплуатации приборов и оборудования, его обслуживанию в объеме инструкций по эксплуатации.

 

 

Подробно...

 

Аттестованная испытательная лаборатория.

Аттестованная испытательная лаборатория.  Оказывает услуги по проведению испытаний строительных металлоконструкций, пожарных лестниц и ограждений, огнезащитных материалов, качества сварных соединений и околошовных зон.

 

 

Подробно...