Русский | English | Қазақша  

Providing safety and control

Almaty Office


Kazakhstan, Almaty, Bostandyk district, Zharokov str. 210A

Tel.: +7(727) 356-33-56

Fax.: +7(727) 356-05-19

e-mail: ecos@ecos.kz

Office-manager – Marina Akbasheva: marina.akbasheva@ecos.kz

 

Our representative offices and service centers

In the West Kazakhstan area

18/2, Dzhanybekskaya str., Uralsk, 090000, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7112)28 33 58
 e-mail:
ecos@url.ecos.kz

27/2A, Abaya ave., Aksay, 090300, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (71133)3-67-00, 3-63-33
e-mail:
ecos@aks.ecos.kz

In the East Kazakhstan area

Off. 22, 5/1 Bazhov str., Ust-Kamenogorsk, 070002, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7232) 75 39 41
e-mail: 
ecos@ust.ecos.kz

In Aktobe area

1, Sankibay Batyr av., Aktobe, 030012, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7132)55 76 85
e-mail: 
ecos@akb.ecos.kz

In Atyrau area

57a, Bigeldinov str., Atyrau, 060011, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7122 )55 60 48
e-mail:
ecos@atr.ecos.kz

In Mangystau area

1 floor, №4 building, 13 district, Aktau

Tel. Fax: +7 (7292) 34-00-41.

Tel. +7 (7292) 302624.

E-mail: ecos@akt.ecos.kz

In Pavlodar area

Off. 302, 18, Katay str., Pavlodar, 140000, Kazakhstan

Tel. +7 (7182) 32 21 79
e-mail:
ecos@pvl.ecos.kz

In Kyzylorda area

118, Alma Urazbayeva str., Kyzylorda, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7242) 24-12-47
e-mail:
vadim.denisov@kzo.ecos.kz

In Karagandy area

Karagandy, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 701 420 58 90
e-mail:
andrey.akhmanenko@krg.ecos.kz


Просмотреть Ecos Уральск на карте большего размера

 

Service center

 

 

146, Radlov str., Almaty, 050010, Kazakhstan

Tel.: +7 (727) 396-63-97, 396-64-06, 396-64-15

 


Job title  Name E-mail
Senior Engineer.  Dmitriy Smirnov dmitriy.smirnov@ecos.kz
Head Metrologist Alexey Logachev alexey.logachev@ecos.kz
Head of Calibration laboratory Boris Grimalsky boris.grimalsky@ecos.kz
Head of servicing department Alla Gorokhova alla.gorokhova@ecos.kz
Servicing manager Tatyana Shesternina tatyana.shesternina@ecos.kz

 

Map

 

 

Look on maps.yandex

Commercial department

Position

 Full Name

  E-mail

Department Director Kulakov Fedor fedor.kulakov@ecos.kz

Chief Manager

Derizemlya Konstantin

 konstantin.derizemlya@ecos.kz

 

Отдел оборудования техники безопасности 

 

Position

 Full Name

 E-mail

Manager for Draeger alcohol testers and drug testers 

Krugova Irina

 irina.krugova@ecos.kz

 

 

 

 

Manager for Draeger respiratory and portable equipment, MRU gas analyzers, Bauer compressors

Ichshanov Nurlan

 nurlan.ichshanov@ecos.kz

 

Manager for Draeger stationary gas analyzer equipment

Merekha Dmitriy

dmitriy.merekha@ecos.kz

  

 

Instrumentation Department

 

 Position

  Full Name

  E-mail

Head of the Department

 Pershova Anna

 anna.pershova@ecos.kz

Manager for Eaton Cooper, Roxtec

 Lyubishkin Viktor

 viktor.lyubishkin@ecos.kz

Manager for Magnetrol

 Pan Kirill

 kirill.pan@ecos.kz

Manager for SKS Sensor, United Electric Controls, Sika

 Shatsky Sergey

 sergey.shatsky@ecos.kz

Manager for Sick, Eaton MTL

 Pak Igor

 igor.pak@ecos.kz

 

 

Electrical equipment team

 

 Position

 Full Name

  E-mail

Head of the team

 Sultangaliyev Bolat

 bolat.sultangaliyev@ecos.kz

Manager

 Zhexenbiyev Bakhitzhan

 bakhitzhan.zhexenbiyev@ecos.kz

 

 

 

Engineering and projec department 

 

 Position

  Full Name

   E-mail

 Director of the Department

 Isainkov Anatoliy

 anatoliy.issainkov@ecos.kz

 Deputy Director

 Bolotov Vladimir

 vladimir.bolotov@ecos.kz

 
Project manager department
 
 

 Position

  Full Name

  E-mail

 Project Manager

 Kulikov Anatoliy

 anatoliy.kulikov@ecos.kz

 Project Manager

 Veselkov Alexander

 alexandr.vesselkov@ecos.kz

 Project Manager

 Gavrilchenko Roman

 roman.gavrilchenko@ecos.kz

 

 

Firefighting systems sector

 

 Position

  Full Name

  E-mail

 Head of the automatic firefighting sector

 Spiridonova Alla

 alla.spiridonova@ecos.kz

 

Automatic fire and gas alarm sector

 

 Position

  Full Name

  E-mail

 Chief Specialist

 Kossovanov Sergey

 sergey.kossovanov@ecos.kz

 Leading Engineer

 Kharlanov Vitaliy

 vitaliy.kharlanov@ecos.kz

 
 
Budget and subcontract preparation department

 

 

 Position

 Full Name

 E-mail

 Head of the Department

 Kulish Natalya

 natalya.kulish@ecos.kz

 

 

Production and technical department

 

 Position

 Full Name

  E-mail

 Head of the Department

 Naryzhny Nikolay

 nikolay.naryzhny@ecos.kz

 

 

 “East” Department 

Position

Full Name

E-mail

Head of the Department

Loyanov Salir Nurmovich

 salir.loyanov@ecos.kz

Department Sales Manager

Zhangaliyev Bakhytzhan Zhasulanovich

 bakhytzhan.zhangaliyev@ecos.kz

Workshop Supervisor

Ongarova Gulzhan Baymukhanovna

gulzhan.ongarova@ecos.kz