Қазақша | Русский | English  

Providing safety and control

     LLP "ECOS Company" has been operating in the market of Kazakhstan since 1994. Providing enterprises of our country with high-quality equipment for various industries is the main activity of the company. This includes the ensurance of safety at industrial facilities, including the supply of certified safety equipment, fire and gas alarm systems, firefighting systems, emergency alerts and many others. The company holds the 1st category license for construction and installation works.

 

     We also carry out turnkey contracts, design and supply of equipment, its installation and commissioning, as well as service and training of the Customer's employees. The company has the necessary state licenses and permits for all types of provided services and pays serious attention to the legal aspects of doing business:

• All equipment supplied is certified on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

• There are accredited calibration laboratories for the right to verify and calibrate measuring instruments with the issuance of certificates of a standard pattern;

• licenses for the right to design, building and installation, and commissioning of technological equipment;

• certificate for the right to work in the field of industrial safety;

• compliance with the requirements of the Maritime Register of Shipping (RS) as a company engaged in calibration and verification of gas analyzers, servicing breathing apparatus and technical inspection of steel and composite cylinders;

• a quality management system has been introduced in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2008 and ST RK ISO 9001-2009;

• a management system has been introduced in the field of industrial safety and labor protection in accordance with the requirements of OHSAS 18001: 2007 and ST RK ISO 18001-2008;

• The environmental management system has been implemented in accordance with the requirements of ISO14001: 2004 and ST RK ISO 14001-2006.

 

LLP "ECOS Company" has accredited two calibration laboratories (in Almaty and Atyrau) for the right to verify and calibrate measuring instruments of physical and chemical, electrical quantities, pressure measuring instruments, temperature and thermophysical values in the State system for ensuring the uniformity of measurements. Portable calibration equipment makes it possible to perform work on the place of installation of measuring instruments.

 

Representations and local service units have been established in order to respond more fully and quickly to customer inquiries and reduce the time for servicing in large industrial regions. This allows us to immediately respond to customer requests and promptly implement service support for the equipment. In addition to the central office in Almaty and the Central Representative Office for the Central and North-Eastern regions of Kazakhstan in Astana, such representations and services exist in Ust-Kamenogorsk, Uralsk, Aktobe, Atyrau, Aktau, Aksay, Pavlodar, Kyzylorda, Temirtau, Shymkent. To date, LLP "ECOS Company" is composed of more than 240 employees, including regional centers. The staff of the company consists of specialists who have many years of practical experience in designing and implementing automatic security systems at oil and gas, metallurgical and mining facilities

 

In addition to the above, LLP "ECOS Company" is the official distributor of the following companies: Dräger Safety AG & Co. KGaA, BAUER COMPRESSOREN,  VIKING (MINIMAX) GmbH, Roxtec, United Electric Controls "," Eaton "(Electrical equipment, Cooper Crouse-Hinds, MTL, MEDC), Magnetrol, Sick, Apollo Fire Detectors Ltd, Advanced Electronics Ltd, Calgaz, HYST, SAWEY THPARTY, Tyco Fire Protection Products (CHEMGUARD Ink, Skum), Eusebi Impianti srl, SIKA, TIANHE.

 

We are constantly expanding the range of supplied equipment, working towards the development of new types of services, as well as new activities in accordance with the requirements of the modern market and our customers. The professionalism of the company is confirmed by numerous positive responses from our regular customers, including large enterprises operating in various industries of Kazakhstan.

 

In addition to the above, in January 2013, the Company launched its own production of Personal Respiratory Protection Equipment - Respirators-half masks filtering for protection against aerosols, protection class FFP1, FFP2 and FFP3. Our company produces products in accordance with CC ST GOST R 12.4.191-2010 "Half masks filtering for protection against aerosols". Products of the ECOS series PO 1201, ECOS PO 1202, ECOS PO 1203 (without exhalation valve); ECOS PO 1201F, ECOS PO 1202F, ECOS PO 1203F (with exhalation valve), combined half-masks with activated carbon for protection against aerosols and vapors of organic compounds ECOS ROA 1301, ECOS ROA 1302, ECOS POA 1303, ECOS ROA 1301F, ECOS POA 1302F , ECOS ROA 1303F provide effective protection.

Русский | English | Қазақша  

Обеспечивая безопасность и контроль

ТОО «Компания ECOS» работает на рынке Казахстана с 1994 года.  Обеспечение предприятий нашей страны высококачественным оборудованием для различных отраслей промышленности является  основным направлением деятельности компании. К этому относится обеспечение безопасности на промышленных объектах, включая поставку сертифицированного оборудования по технике безопасности, системы пожарной и газовой сигнализации, системы пожаротушения, оповещения о чрезвычайных ситуациях и мн. др. Компания имеет лицензию 1-ой категории на Строительно-монтажные работы.


Также мы осуществляем выполнение контрактов «под ключ», проектирование и поставку оборудования, его монтаж и пусконаладочные работы, а также сервисное обслуживание и обучение сотрудников Заказчика.  Компания имеет необходимые государственные лицензии и разрешения на все виды оказываемых услуг и уделяет серьезное внимание правовым аспектам ведения бизнеса:

все поставляемое оборудование сертифицировано на территории Республики Казахстан;

имеются аккредитованные поверочные лаборатории на право поверки и калибровки средств измерений с выдачей сертификатов установленного образца;

лицензии на право проектирования, строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ технологического оборудования;

аттестат на право проведения работ в области промышленной безопасности;

соответствие требованиям Морского регистра судоходства (РС) как предприятия, осуществляющего работы по калибровке и поверке газоанализаторов, сервисному обслуживанию дыхательных аппаратов и техническое освидетельствование стальных и композитных баллонов;

внедрена система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями ISO 9001:2008 и СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009;

внедрена система менеджмента в области промышленной безопасности и охраны труда в соответствии с требованиями OHSAS 18001:2007 и СТ РК ИСО 18001-2008;

внедрена система экологического менеджмента в соответствии с требованиями ISO14001:2004 и СТ РК ИСО 14001-2006.

ТОО «Компания ECOS» аккредитовала в Государственной системе обеспечения единства измерений две поверочные лаборатории (в г. Алматы и Атырау) на право поверки и калибровки средств измерений физико-химических, электрических величин, средств измерения давления, температурных и теплофизических величин. Переносное поверочное оборудование позволяет производить работы по месту установки средств измерений.

 

Для наиболее полного и быстрого реагирования на запросы Заказчиков и сокращения сроков сервисного обслуживания в крупных промышленных регионах созданы представительства и локальные сервисные подразделения. Это позволяет незамедлительно реагировать на запросы Заказчиков и оперативно осуществлять сервисную поддержку оборудования. Кроме центрального подразделения в Алматы и Главного представительства по Центральному и Северо-Восточному регионам Казахстана в г. Астане, такие представительства и сервисные службы существуют в Усть-Каменогорске, Уральске, Актобе, Атырау, Актау, Аксае, Павлодаре, Кызылорде, Темиртау, Шымкенте.  На сегодняшний день ТОО «Компания ECOS» - это более 240 сотрудников, включая региональные центры. В штате компании состоят специалисты, имеющие многолетний практический опыт по проектированию и внедрению автоматических систем безопасности на объектах нефтегазовой, металлургической и горнодобывающей промышленности 

 

Помимо вышеуказанного, ТОО «Компания ECOS» является официальным дистрибьютором следующих фирм: «Dräger Safety AG&Co.KGaA», «BAUER COMPRESSOREN»,  «VIKING («MINIMAX) GmbH», «Roxtec», «United Electric Controls», «Eaton» (Электротехническое оборудование, Cooper Crouse-Hinds, MTL, MEDC), «Magnetrol», «Sick», «Apollo Fire Detectors Ltd», «Advanced Electronics Ltd», «Calgaz», «HYST», «SAWEY THPARTY», «Tyco Fire Protection Products (CHEMGUARD Ink, Skum)»,«Eusebi Impianti srl», «SIKA», «TIANHE».


Мы постоянно расширяем ассортимент поставляемого оборудования, работаем в направлении развития новых видов услуг, а также новых видов деятельности в соответствии с требованиями современного рынка и наших Заказчиков.   Профессионализм компании подтверждается многочисленными положительными отзывами со стороны наших постоянных клиентов, в число которых входят крупные предприятия, работающих в различных отраслях индустрии Казахстана.


Помимо вышеуказанного, Компания в январе 2013 года запустило собственное производство Средств Индивидуальной  Защиты Органов Дыхания-полумаски фильтрующие для защиты от аэрозолей,  класс защиты FFP1, FFP2 и FFP3.  Наше предприятие выпускает продукцию согласно КР СТ ГОСТ Р 12.4.191-2010 «Полумаски фильтрующие для защиты от аэрозолей». Продукция серии ECOS РО 1201, ECOS РО 1202, ECOS РО 1203 (без клапана выдоха); ECOS РО 1201F, ECOS РО 1202F, ECOS РО 1203F (с клапаном выдоха), комбинированные полумаски с активированным углем для защиты от аэрозолей и паров органических соединений серии ECOS РОА 1301, ECOS РОА 1302, ECOS РОА 1303, ECOS РОА 1301F, ECOS РОА 1302F, ECOS РОА 1303F обеспечивают эффективную защиту.